International UAW Executive Board

The UAW International Executive Board is responsible for carrying out the programs and policies approved by the Constitutional Convention delegates and running the day-to-day operations of the International Union.

The 14-member board consists of six officers — the president, secretary-treasurer and three vice presidents — and 9 regional directors. All are elected to four-year terms.

For more indepth information, pictures and biographies please access the web page links at the bottom of this page for the International UAW Executive Board and Regional Directors.