

UAW REGION 9 WESTERN NEW YORK ENDORSED CANDIDATES



CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY

Jamestown Mayor re-election – Eddie Sundquist

County Legislator, 2nd District re-election – Robert Bankoski

County Legislator, 3rd District – Nevin Eklund

County Legislator, 16th District – Amy Thompson

Dunkirk City Councilman at Large – Nick Weiser

ERIE COUNTY

County Executive re-election - Mark Poloncarz

County Legislator, 2nd District re-election – April Baskin

County Legislator, 4th District re-election – John Bargnesi, Jr.

County Legislator, 5th District re-election – Jeanne Vinal

County Legislator, 7th District re-election – Timothy Meyers

County Legislator, 9th District re-election – John Gilmour

Amherst Town Council - Angela Marinucci

Amherst Town Council re-election – Mike Szukala

Buffalo Common Council Lovejoy District re-election – Bryan Bollman

Buffalo Common Council Masten District – Zeneta Everhart

Buffalo Common Council Niagara District re-election – David Rivera

Cheektowaga Town Council re-election – Linda Hammer

Cheektowaga Town Justice re-election – David Stevens

Cheektowaga Town Supervisor – Brian Nowak

Evans Town Supervisor - Ray Ashton

Hamburg Town Clerk re-election – Cathy Rybczynski

Hamburg Town Council - Daniel Kozub

West Seneca Town Council - Kimberly Conidi

West Seneca Town Clerk – Molly Martin

West Seneca Town Judge - Tina Hawthorne

West Seneca Town Supervisor - Chris Rusin

NIAGARA COUNTY

County Legislature, 3rd District – Noelle Citarella

County Legislature, 4th District re-election – Jeffrey Elder

County Legislature, 13th District – Bernadette Smith

County Legislature, 14th District re-election – Shawn Foti

Lewiston Town Board - Sarah Waechter

Lockport Mayor re-election – Michelle Roman

Lockport City Council – Anita Mullane

Lockport Town Justice - Alice Patterson

Lockport Alderwoman at Large – Lisa Swanson-Gellerson

Lockport Alderman, 1st Ward re-election – Paul Beakman

Lockport Alderwoman, 5th Ward re-election – Margaret Lupo

Newfane Town Council - Robert Horanburg

Newfane Town Supervisor re-election – John Syracuse

Niagara Falls City Council – Brian Archie

Niagara Falls City Council – Jim Perry

Niagara Falls Mayor re-election – Robert Restaino

North Tonawanda Alderman, 2nd Ward re-election—Frank DiBernardo

North Tonawanda Alderwoman, 3rd Ward – Darlene Bolsover

PLEASE VOTE FOR UAW ENDORSED CANDIDATES ON ELECTION DAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023!

Early voting is October 28 to November 5, 2023

Wence Valentin, III, UAW Region 9 Political Director

phone 716.632.1540

law/opeiu494/afl-cio